Our Leadership

Leadership with vision and complete dedication, inspiring a skilled workforce

board of directors

We always strive to service our customers with the utmost integrity and to their complete satisfaction.
Mr. Jagdish Rai Gupta
Managing Director, Chairman
Mr. Manit Gupta
Mr. Satpal Garg
Independent Director
Ms. Sonia Goyal
Independent Director
Renu Sood
Independent Director
Sachin Kumar Bhartiya
Nominee Director
Mr. Manav Gupta
Wholetime Director
Purva kansal
Independent Director
Mr. Sachin Bhatla
Technical Director
Vinod Kumar
Key Managerial Personnel

Key managerial personnel

Mr. Sanjeev Vaid
Ms. Srishty Chaudhary
Company Secretary

Have Queries?

Connect with us for any query you need resolved and we’ll help you realize your ideas.
Contact Us